The process is easy, you'll find these buttons available on your dashboard when logged in.
- When marking as under contract/offer you can unmark the property with the same button should something change, and your listing will be shown as a regular sale again.
- When marking as Sold, the listing will come down from the For Sale section on all portals.
- When marking as Leased, the same occurs. With rental properties, there is a 'keep a copy' option. You'll be presented with this choice when clicking the leased button, and a copy will be saved in your account for later use.